Membership Committee

Charge: To support the Association’s membership retention and enrollment efforts in conjunction with the Membership Services Coordinator. This includes the development and maintenance of contact lists and listservs, placing advertisements where appropriate, and coordinating the regional chapters program through involvement, encouragement, and recognition. To make recommendations to the Executive Board and implement decisions of the Executive Board in accordance with the Association’s Membership.

Chair: Vacant

Elizabeth Antrim, Emerita
Kendra Werst, Williams College (VREPS co-coordinator)
Barbara Brenny, North Carolina State University
Dawn Feavyour, Rollins College (Mentor Coordinator)
Amy Lazet, College for Creative Studies
Elaine Paul, University of Colorado Boulder
Chelsea Stone, Sacred Heart University (VREPS co-coordinator)
John Trendler, Scripps College (Chapter Chair Liaison)

VRA Executive Board Liaison:

For more information check out our Manual of Operations!