2016 Awards Committee Survey

The VRA Awards Committee invites you to participate in a brief survey; your responses will help us to identify worthy potential recipients of VRA’s prestigious awards—the Nancy DeLaurier Award and the Distinguished Service Award. You will find both descriptions and a list of previous recipients on our web site. Here is the link to the survey: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/N6PRM5K. This survey will be active until June 22.

This is your opportunity to let us know about professional colleagues, teachers, and mentors who deserve recognition. Remember, the potential award recipient need not be a member of VRA; however, the nomination must be submitted by a VRA member or members. If you are willing to serve as a moderator or co-moderator or a writer of a letter in support of a nomination, please tell us.

Thank you so much for participating in this survey. Your responses will be put to good use.

On behalf of the Awards Committee: Linda Callahan, Erin McCall, Lise Hawkos, Jodi Hoover, Martine Sherrill, Marsha Taichman

Margaret N. Webster

Chair, VRA Awards Committee

Visual Resources Consultant

Director Emerita, Knight Visual Resources Facility

Cornell University

109 Iroquois Road

Ithaca, NY 14850


Website: http://sites.google.com/site/iminteg

Phone: 607 351-5124

Email: mnw3@cornell.edu

This entry was posted in Announcements, Committee News, Images, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.